Hometown News

Submit your vote for candidates running in council, mayoral, and school board races across Taos County and Los Alamos County.

Early voting ends on Saturday, November 4th. Election Day voting is on Tuesday, November 7th between 7a - 7p in the following locations

Taos County Courthouse (105 Albright St Taos, NM 87571)

Los Alamos County Municipal Building (1000 Central Avenue Los Alamos, NM 87544)

For more information about where to vote in the upcoming election, view the links below –

Voting Locations in Los Alamos County

Voting Locations in Taos County

Take me to the Top of Hometown News